FASHION FAUX PAS

What part of “NO” don’t you understand?

First, what are those petals on the shoulders of that dress? Please explain to me. Perhaps, like a cockroach, those wings come flying out when you need to make a quick getaway from a Stage 5 Clinger at the local bar?

By the way does anyone have a XXXXLT sweatshirt in unappetizing horizontal stripes so that I can accentuate my post-birth-giving hips with? OH! Awesome. Do you have a coat that I could borrow that may or may not get me shot in the ‘hood? Awesome. Thanks.

Seriously, where did fashion go?

Leave a Reply

